Includes free-to-air and subscription television channels viewed in metropolitan and regional TV markets (including overlap areas) as well as the new regional aggregate market, ‘Rest of Australia’. Rest of Australia refers to all other regions of Australia outside of the existing OzTAM and Regional TAM markets, including the TV markets of Darwin, Remote Central + Mt Isa, Griffith, Mildura, Spencer Gulf (Port Pirie/Broken Hill) and Riverland/Mt Gambier.