VOZ Coverage Map

    VOZ provides full national coverage of broadcaster Total TV content.

    National Total TV (including Rest of Australia*) Metro and Regional: five mainland capital cities and aggregated regional markets

    *Rest of Australia covers the TV markets of Darwin, Remote Central + Mt Isa, Griffith, Mildura, Spencer Gulf (Port Pirie/Broken Hill) & Riverland/Mt Gambier. Note: reporting is only available at the Rest of Australia aggregate level. For more information go to OzTAM coverage map and Regional TAM coverage map

    Start using VOZ

    Access VOZ in the way that best suits your needs.